wouldurather

Contest Information

Categories and Prizes


Provincial Grand Prizes


Other Prizes To Be Won

Early Bird
Enter the contest between November 15th and December 31st for your chance to win one (1) of two (2) early bird cash prizes of $250.

Bi-Weekly Prize Draws
Starting November 20th and ending February 26th, one wouldurather… contestant will be randomly drawn from all registered contestants every two weeks to win $50. There will be eight (8) $50 prizes to be won. Get in early for more chances to win!

Refer a Friend
At the end of your contest registration you will be offered the opportunity to refer a friend. Share the contest on social media and/or refer a friend through email and be entered to win one (1) of three (3) prizes of $100.

Social Media Contests
We’ll be giving away $300 in prizes to followers of Leave The Pack Behind’s Facebook and Instagram pages. Follow along so you don’t miss out!

Winners of the Grand Prizes, Early Bird, Bi-weekly Prize Draws, and Refer a Friend draws will be contacted at the phone number provided on the contest registration form according to the procedures in the contest rules. Winners of the Social Media Contests will be contacted directly on the Facebook or Instagram platform.

 

Prize support provided by the makers of Thrive© and Habitrol©
thrive2quit.ca

quechoisistu

Renseignements sur le Concours

Catégories et prix


Grands prix provinciaux


Autres prix à gagner

Inscription à l’avance
Si tu t’inscris entre le 15 novembre et le 31 décembre, tu peux gagner l’un (1) des deux (2) prix de 250$ réservés aux pré-inscriptions.

Tirage de prix bimensuel
À partir du 20 novembre et ce, jusqu’au 26 février, toutes les deux semaines, l’un.e des participant.e.s du concours Que choisis-tu? sera tiré.e au sort parmi toutes les inscriptions et gagnera 50$. Huit prix de 50$ sont à gagner. Inscris-toi vite pour avoir plus de chance de gagner l’un d’eux!

Référer un ami
À la fin de l’inscription au concours tu auras la chance de référer un ami. Partager le concours sur les réseaux sociaux et/ou référer un ami par courriel pour avoir la chance de gagner un (1) des trois (3) prix de 100 $.

Concours sur les médias sociaux
Nous donnerons des prix d’une valeur totale de 300$ aux personnes qui aiment la page Facebook et le compte Instagram de Cheminer sans fumer. Suis-nous pour ne pas manquer ça!

Les gagnant.e.s des grands prix, des pré-inscriptions, des tirages bimensuels et du tirage d’invitation d’un.e ami.e seront appelé.e.s au numéro de téléphone fourni sur le formulaire lors de l’inscription au concours, selon les règles du concours. Les gagnant.e.s des concours sur les médias sociaux seront contacté.e.s directement sur Facebook ou Instagram.

 

Soutien aux prix fourni par les fabricants de Thrive© and Habitrol©
thrive2quit.ca